more from
S7 Independent Record Label
We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Experiments III

by Sean Sever

Sonar 06:05


Bandcamp Exclusive EP! In the third part of 'The Experiments' series, Sean Sever, shifts direction to more peak time techno / melodic techno


released July 4, 2023

All tracks written and produced by Sean Sever for the S7 Independent Record Label. Mixed and mastered by Sean Sever at S7 Independent Record Label., 2020. All tracks published by S7 Independent Record Label on behalf of Sean Sever (APRA AMCOS).


all rights reserved



Sean Sever Melbourne, Australia

Sean Sever is an underground raw hypnotic techno producer & DJ. With multiple full albums and EP releases to his discography, he prefers working on projects with underground roots experimenting with highly synthetic sounds.

contact / help

Contact Sean Sever

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account